We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Ain't Nothin' single

by Odette Mercy & her Soul Atomics

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $2 AUD  or more


Booby Trap 03:37


released October 17, 2015

Odette Mercy & Her Soul Atomics are...
Odette Mercy: vocals
Johnny Nandez: bass, organ, piano, percussion
Karl Hiller 'Lady Killer': guitar
Wade Saunders: drums
Al McEvoy: alto & baritone sax
Ricki Malet: trumpet

Joined on the record by...
Dylan Hooper: tenor sax
Dan Carroll: guitar
Ben Hoare: backing vocals

Recorded at 7th Ave & Rada studios. Engineered and mixed by Dan Carroll. Mastered at King Willy Sound by William Bowden. Produced by Jon Fernandes. Ain’t Nothin’ by Fernandes & Fotu. Booby Trap by Fernandes & Searle.
Thanks to Dan Carroll, Maisie Glen, Cara Phillips, friends, families, and YOU! Dig Soul.
© 2015


all rights reserved



Odette Mercy & her Soul Atomics Perth, Australia

contact / help

Contact Odette Mercy & her Soul Atomics

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Odette Mercy & her Soul Atomics, you may also like: